uw donate
2015 membership UWW logo
2013 Board of Directors
FY 13 Board of Directors
United Way of the Concho Valley's Board of Directors is composed of leaders from throughout our community.  As members of the board, these volunteers are charged with the responsibility of assuring the integrity of our organization by overseeing financial, structural and policy decisions that guide the organization, volunteers and staff.

Troyce Wilcox
Board Chair
Chilton Wilcox & Forenberry

Becky Brackin
Past Chair
Angelo State University

Shelly Burnett
First Vice Chair
Atmos Energy

Dr. Nancy Hernandez
Second Vice Chair
Howard College

Todd Herring

Cindy Ringer
Texas State Bank

Archie Kountz
2013 Campaign Chair
Tom Green County

Cory Peddy
Nominations Chair



Bob Bluthardt
COSA - Fort Concho

Scot Goen
Education Service Center XV    
Ross Powell
Chilton Wilcox & Fortenberry  
Dr. Carol Bonds

Brenda Gunter
Miss Hatties

Mark Priest
Legend Jewelers

Pat Cottle
First Financial Bank

Todd Herring

Joanne Rice
Community Volunteer

Jeff DeLoach
San Angelo Standard Times   
Bryan Horner
Shannon Medical Center

Harry Thomas
Community Volunteer

Carmen Dusek
The Symes Law Firm       
 Lorenzo Lasater
Company Printing

Tim Vasquez
San Angelo Police Dept.

Lisa Eady
Cecil & Eady Investments

Rick Mantooth
Foster Communications

Anthony Wilson
City of San Angelo

Copyright © 2009 by The United Way of the Concho Valley.  All rights reserved.